Meet The Team

Alan Ashley

PRODUCT MANAGER

alan.ashley@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409517

AlanSmithSquare

Alan Smith

ADMINISTRATOR

alan.smith@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409522

Andrew Sambrook

TECHNICAL MANAGER

andrew.sambrook@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409516

Ben Salt

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

ben.salt@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409513

CathWilliamsSquare

Cath Williams

SALES CORRESPONDENT

catherine.williams@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409511

Consuelo Mendoza

ADMINISTRATOR

consuelo.mendoza@rbhltd.com

01782 409519

20150728_114438

Cynthia Qiu

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

cynthia.qiu@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409512

Elizabeth Lamb

LABORATORY ASSISTANT

Elizabeth.Lamb@rbhltd.com

01782 409520

LindaBeestonSquare

Linda Beeston

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

linda.beeston@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409549

20161004_105700

Mark Brooks

PRODUCT MANAGER

mark.brooks@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409521

Martin Cicognani

MANAGING DIRECTOR

martinc@rbhltd.com

+44(0) 1782 622666

20161012_091439

Phil Johnson

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

philip.johnson@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409522

RobertMcLoughlinSquare

Robert McLoughlin

PRODUCT MANAGER

robert.mcloughlin@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409523

SamRushtonSquare

Samantha Robinson

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Sam.Robinson@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409514

SarahBennettSquare

Sarah Bennett

LOGISTICS MANAGER

sarah.bennett@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409515

SarahMoorsSquare

Sarah Moors

SALES CORRESPONDENT

sarah.moors@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409510

TracySmithSquare

Tracy Smith

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

tracy.smith@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 622666