Meet The Team

Alan Ashley

MARKET MANAGER – SPECIALITIES

alan.ashley@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409517

Andrew Sambrook

TECHNICAL PORTFOLIO MANAGER

andrew.sambrook@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409516

Ben Salt

MARKET DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

ben.salt@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409513

20150728_114438

Cynthia Qiu

SOURCING MANAGER

cynthia.qiu@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409512

20161004_105700

Mark Brooks

MARKET MANAGER – ELASTOMERS & POLISHING

mark.brooks@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409521

Martin Cicognani

MANAGING DIRECTOR

martinc@rbhltd.com

+44(0) 1782 622666

20161012_091439

Phil Johnson

PURCHASING CO-ORDINATOR

philip.johnson@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409522

RobertMcLoughlinSquare

Robert McLoughlin

MARKET MANAGER – THERMOPLASTICS

robert.mcloughlin@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409523

SarahBennettSquare

Sarah Bennett

IMPORT/ EXPORT CO-ORDINATOR

sarah.bennett@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409515

SarahMoorsSquare

Sarah Moors

CUSTOMER CO-ORDINATOR

sarah.moors@rbhltd.com

+44(0)1782 409510